ELCFV

Contact Us

All ELCFV Offices are temporarily closed but we are available remotely.
Call us: 386-323-2400 Option 2
Click "Chat with us" in the lower right-hand corner
Email us: childcare@elcfv.org

Our Offices

Daytona Beach

135 Executive Circle, Suite 100, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:30AM to 5:00PM Fridays 8:00AM to 4:30PM

DeLand

1205 S. Woodland Blvd., Suite 1, DeLand, FL 32720

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:00AM to 6:00PM. Fridays: CLOSED.

Closed for Lunch 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM.

Deltona

840 Deltona Blvd., Suite K, Deltona, FL 32725

Hours:

Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Palm Coast

377 Palm Coast Parkway SW, Suite 1, Palm Coast FL 32137

Hours:

Tuesdays and Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Employee Directory

Family Services Director
Kim Kania – ext. 3381 – kkania@elcfv.org 

Program Supervisor
Delores Cope – ext. 3378 – dcope@elcfv.org

Family Services DeLand Site Supervisor
Cindy Adams – ext. 0691 – cadams@elcfv.org

Child Development Coordinator
Nathalie Dunning – ext. 3379 – ndunning@elcfv.org

Child Development Specialist
Frieda Muriello – ext. 3384 – fmuriello@elcfv.org

Customer Service Specialist
Valicia Rugerio – ext. 3385 – vrugerio@elcfv.org

Family Services Specialists
Erin Beckton – ext. 3377 – ebeckton@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Kelsey Burgess – ext. 0692 – kburgess@elcfv.org

Angie Bush – ext. 0693 – abush@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Graciela Garcia – ext. 0694 – ggarcia@elcfv.org

Mary Guirguis – ext. 0692 – mguirguis@elcfv.org

Vonda McCaskell – ext. 3383 – vmccaskell@elcfv.org

Resource Specialist
Daisy Lopez – ext. 3382 – dlopez@elcfv.org

Support Specialist
Rosabela Munoz – ext. 0696 – rmunoz@elcfv.org

HMG Grant Specialist
Crystal Burns – ext. 3386 – cburns@elcfv.org

Family Advocate
Jennifer Caine – ext. 3380 – jcaine@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Chief Executive Officer
DJ Lebo – ext. 3350 – djlebo@elcfv.org

Chief Operating Officer
Heather DiRenzo – ext. 3349 – hdirenzo@elcfv.org

Human Resources Director
Pauline DeMartin – ext. 3348 – pdemartin@elcfv.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Brantley – ext. 3347 – lbrantley@elcfv.org

IT Systems Technician
Garfield Morgan – ext. 3360 – gmorgan@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Director
Allison Miller – ext. 3352 – amiller@elcfv.org

Grants Deliverable Specialist
Beth Freshour – ext. 3380 – bfreshour@elcfv.org

Data Coordinator
Mason McKenzie – ext. 3376 – mmckenzie@elcfv.org 

Data Specialist
Diana Beasley – ext. 3351 – dbeasley@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Specialist
Serena Piper – ext. 3354 – spiper@elcfv.org

Quality & Inclusion Team

Quality & Inclusion Director
Nancy Walsh – ext. 3373 – nwalsh@elcfv.org

Early Intervention Specialist
Ashley Anderson – ext. 3370 – aanderson@elcfv.org

Inclusion Coordinator
Micky Beauregard – ext. 3371 – mbeauregard@elcfv.org

Community & Provider Partnerships Specialist
Vosie Miller – ext. 3353 – vmiller@elcfv.org

Intervention & Inclusion Specialist
Asia Smith – ext. 3372 – asmith@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor
Pam Mitchell – ext. 3366 – pmitchell@elcfv.org

Quality Coordinator
Carrie Reisinger – ext. 3368 – creisinger@elcfv.org

Quality Specialists
Erica Garris – ext. 3374 – egarris@elcfv.org

Michelle Kadas – ext. 3365 – mkadas@elcfv.org

Dixie Phillips – ext. 3367 – dphillips@elcfv.org

Finance:

Director of Financial Services
Melanie Barclay – ext. 3355 – mbarclay@elcfv.org

Senior Accountant
Laura Gimbert – ext. 3356 – lgimbert@elcfv.org

Accounting Specialist
Julie Koslik – ext. 3358 – jkoslik@elcfv.org

Purchasing & Contracts Specialist
Lucy Hudgins – ext. 3357 – lhudgins@elcfv.org

Compliance:

Compliance Coordinator 
Christy West– ext. 3369 – cwest@elcfv.org

High Risk Compliance Specialist
Nona Seals – ext. 3362 – nseals@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialist
Kim Burrows – ext. 3363 – kburrows@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialist
Mikayla Norton – ext. 3364 – mnorton@elcfv.org