ELCFV

Contact Us

Our Offices

Daytona Beach

125 Executive Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Friday 8:00AM – 4:30PM

See above for new Daytona Beach location as of July 1.

DeLand

800 W. Plymouth Ave, Suite A, Deland, FL 32720

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 7:00AM – 6:00PM 

Friday: CLOSED

Closed for Lunch 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Deltona

840 Deltona Blvd., Suite K, Deltona, FL 32725

Hours:
Wednesdays by appointment only.

Palm Coast

160 Cypress Point Parkway, Suite B302, Palm Coast, FL 32164

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30AM – 4:30PM

A Help Me Grow Specialist will be available every Friday from 8:30AM – 4:30PM

Employee Directory

Chief Executive Officer
DJ Lebo – 386-317-3350djlebo@elcfv.org

Chief Operating Officer
Heather DiRenzo – 386-317-3349hdirenzo@elcfv.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Brantley – 386-317-3347lbrantley@elcfv.org

Human Resources Generalist
Angela Sutton – 386-317-3346asutton@elcfv.org

IT Systems Technician
Garfield Morgan – 386-317-3360gmorgan@elcfv.org

Quality Advocate
Nancy Walsh – 386-317-3348nwalsh@elcfv.org 

Family Services Director
Kim Kania – 386-317-3381kkania@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor
Delores Cope – 386-317-3378dcope@elcfv.org

Family Services – DeLand Site Supervisor
Cindy Adams – 386-317-0691cadams@elcfv.org

Family Advocate Lead
Ashley Anderson – 386-317-3380aanderson@elcfv.org

Family Advocate
Kelsey Burgess – 386-317-0692kburgess@elcfv.org

Family Services Specialists
Erin Beckton – 386-317-3377ebeckton@elcfv.org (Team Lead)
Angie Bush – 386-317-0693abush@elcfv.org (Team Lead)
Madison Corkrum  – 386-317-3385mcorkrum@elcfv.org
Mary Guirguis – 386-317-0695mguirguis@elcfv.org
Vonda McCaskell – 386-317-3383vmccaskell@elcfv.org

Help Me Grow Outreach Coordinator
Sandra Perez – 386-627-7466 –  sperez@elcfv.org

Help Me Grow Specialist
Crystal Burns – 386-317-3386cburns@elcfv.org

Pediatric Massage Therapist
Nathalie Dunning – 386-317-3379ndunning@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Director
Allison Miller – 386-317-3352amiller@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Coordinator
Serena Piper – 386-317-3354spiper@elcfv.org

Data Coordinator
Audrey Roughgarden – 386-492-0964aroughgarden@elcfv.org

Data Specialist
Amber Stanley – 386-317-3345astanley@elcfv.org

Grants Coordinator
Brett Ferguson – 386-317-3351bferguson@elcfv.org

Quality & Inclusion Director
Jancy Long – 386-317-3373jlong@elcfv.org

Inclusion Supervisor
Tressa Sharp – 386-317-3382tsharp@elcfv.org

Lead Inclusion Specialist
Micky Beauregard – 386-317-3371mbeauregard@elcfv.org

Inclusion Specialist
Lynn King – 386-317-3732lking@elcfv.org
Karetta Roundtree – 386-317-3375kroundtree@elcfv.org

Child Development Specialist
Frieda Muriello – 386-317-3384fmuriello@elcfv.org

Early Childhood Behavior Specialist
Ellyn Minnich – 386-317-3368eminnich@elcfv.org

Quality Supervisor
Pam Mitchel – 386-317-3366pmitchell@elcfv.org

Quality Specialists
Sarai Griffith – 386-317-3376sgriffith@elcfv.org
Karen Hurley – 386-317-3370khurley@elcfv.org
Michelle Kadas – 386-317-3365mkadas@elcfv.org
Rebekah Lay – 386-233-2528rlay@elcfv.org
Danielle Oakley – 386-317-3730doakley@elcfv.org
Heather Thompson – 386-317-3367hthompson@elcfv.org

Professional Development Coordinator
Erica Garris – 386-317-3374egarris@elcfv.org

Quality Support Specialist
Joyce Bishop – 386-317-3342jbishop@elcfv.org

Finance:

Director of Financial Services
Melanie Barclay – 386-317-3355mbarclay@elcfv.org

Senior Accountant
Angela Fejfar – 386-317-3356afejfar@elcfv.org

Accounting Specialist
Julie Koslik – 386-317-3358jkoslik@elcfv.org

Purchasing & Facilities Specialist
Lucy Hudgins – 386-317-3357lhudgins@elcfv.org

Compliance:

Program Supervisor
Randy White – 386-317-3361rwhite@elcfv.org

Compliance Coordinator
Jennifer Caine – 386-317-3369jcaine@elcfv.org 

Compliance Specialist – High Touch
Nona Wright – 386-317-3362nseals@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialists
Kim Burrows – 386-317-3363kburrows@elcfv.org

Maisha Martin – 386-317-3364mmartin@elcfv.org

Karla Ortega – 386-317-3731kortega@elcfv.org