ELCFV

Contact Us

Our Offices

Daytona Beach

125 Executive Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Friday 8:00AM – 4:30PM

contact ELCFV today

DeLand

800 W. Plymouth Ave, Suite A, Deland, FL 32720

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 7:00AM – 6:00PM 

Friday: CLOSED

Closed for Lunch 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Deltona

840 Deltona Blvd., Suite K, Deltona, FL 32725

Hours:
Wednesdays by appointment only.

Palm Coast

160 Cypress Point Parkway, Suite B302, Palm Coast, FL 32164

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30AM – 4:30PM

Employee Directory

Chief Executive Officer
DJ Lebo – 386-317-3350djlebo@elcfv.org

Chief Operating Officer
Heather DiRenzo – 386-317-3349hdirenzo@elcfv.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Brantley – 386-317-3347lbrantley@elcfv.org

Administrative Coordinator
Krista Sullivan – 386-233-2557ksullivan@elcfv.org

Human Resources Generalist
Angela Sutton – 386-317-3346asutton@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor – IT Systems
Garfield Morgan – 386-317-3360gmorgan@elcfv.org

IT Specialist
Victoria Ayodele – 386-233-2477vayodele@elcfv.org

Director of Business Services
Leonardo Almanza – 386-317-3359lalmanza@elcfv.org

Senior Accountant
Lisa Spiegler – 386-233-2552lspiegler@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor – Compliance
Jennifer Craft – 386-317-3369jcaine@elcfv.org

Accounting Specialist
Julie Koslik – 386-317-3358jkoslik@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialist – High Touch
Nona Wright – 386-317-3362nwright@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialists
Katherine Bell – 386-233-2527kbell@elcfv.org
Kim Burrows – 386-317-3363kburrows@elcfv.org
Karla Ortega – 386-317-3731kortega@elcfv.org
Emily Yaffe – 386-233-2531eyaffe@elcfv.org

Purchasing Specialist
Cindy Brown – 386-233-2558cbrown@elcfv.org

Family Services Director
Kim Kania – 386-317-3381kkania@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor
Delores Feliciano – 386-317-3378dfeliciano@elcfv.org

Child Development Specialists
Crystal Burns – 386-317-3386cburns@elcfv.org
Frieda Muriello – 386-317-3384 – fmuriello@elcfv.org

Early Childhood Behavior Specialist
Ellyn Minnich – 386-317-3368eminnich@elcfv.org

Family Services – DeLand Site Supervisor
Cindy Adams – 386-624-0691cadams@elcfv.org

Family Services Program Coordinator
Madison Corkrum  – 386-317-3385mcorkrum@elcfv.org

Family Engagement Lead
Ashley Anderson – 386-317-3380aanderson@elcfv.org

Family Services Specialists
Erin Beckton – 386-317-3377ebeckton@elcfv.org (Team Lead)
Angie Bush – 386-624-0693 – abush@elcfv.org (Team Lead)
Stephanie Bricker – 386-317-3344sbricker@elcfv.org
Kelsey Avignon – 386-317-0692kavignon@elcfv.org
Diedre Brown – 386-233-2559dbrown@elcfv.org

Abby Eisner – 386-317-3372aeisner@elcfv.org
Mary Guirguis – 386-624-0695mguirguis@elcfv.org
Vonda McCaskell – 386-317-3383vmccaskell@elcfv.org

Help Me Grow Outreach Coordinators
Sandra Perez – 386-233-2520 –  sperez@elcfv.org
Leticia Garner – 386-233-2535lgarner@elcfv.org

Inclusion Supervisor
Tressa Sharp – 386-317-3382tsharp@elcfv.org

Lead Inclusion Specialist
Micky Beauregard – 386-317-3371mbeauregard@elcfv.org

Inclusion Specialists
Lynn King – 386-317-3732lking@elcfv.org
Karetta Roundtree – 386-317-3375kroundtree@elcfv.org

Pediatric Massage Therapist
Ivana Becker – 386-233-2534 ibecker@elcfv.org 
Nathalie Dunning – 386-317-3379ndunning@elcfv.org

 

Director of Budget and Audit Services
Melanie Barclay – 386-317-3355mbarclay@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Director
Allison Miller – 386-317-3352 – amiller@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Program Supervisor
August Kummerfeldt – 386-233-2533 – akummerfeldt@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Coordinator
Serena Piper – 386-317-3354 – spiper@elcfv.org

Data Coordinator
Audrey Roughgarden – 386-492-0964 – aroughgarden@elcfv.org

Data Specialist
Amber Stanley – 386-317-3345 – astanley@elcfv.org

Grants Coordinator
Brett Ferguson – 386-317-3351 – bferguson@elcfv.org

Literacy Initiatives Coordinator
Erica Garris – 386-317-3374 –  egarris@elcfv.org

Quality Initiatives Director
Jancy Long – 386-317-3373jlong@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor – Quality
Pam Mitchell – 386-317-3343pmitchell@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor – Workforce Development
Melissa Mason386-233-2532 – mmason@elcfv.org

Workforce Development Specialist
McKenna Terrill – mterrill@elcfv.org

Quality Admin
Jordan Washington – 386-233-2529jwashington@elcfv.org

Quality Specialists
(Lead) Michelle Kadas – 386-317-3365mkadas@elcfv.org
Teina Ellia – 386-233-2531tellia@elcfv.org
Sarai Griffith – 386-317-3376sgriffith@elcfv.org
Karen Hurley – 386-317-3370khurley@elcfv.org
Jamie Iraci – 386-233-2530jiraci@elcfv.org

Rebekah Lay – 386-233-2528rlay@elcfv.org
Alex Rasmussen – 386-233-2530arasmussen@elcfv.org
Samantha Suttie – 386-233-2553 – ssuttie@elcfv.org
Heather Thompson – 386-317-3367hthompson@elcfv.org

Quality Support Specialist
Joyce Bishop – 386-317-3342jbishop@elcfv.org

Teacher Recruits
Amy Butler – abutler@elcfv.org
Ayepril Clarke-Ducran – aclarkeducran@elcfv.org

Arielle Ocasio – aocasio@elcfv.org