ELCFV

Contact Us

Our Offices

Daytona Beach

135 Executive Circle, Suite 100, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:30AM to 5:00PM Fridays 8:00AM to 4:30PM

DeLand

1205 S. Woodland Blvd., Suite 1, DeLand, FL 32720

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:00AM to 6:00PM. Fridays: CLOSED.

Closed for Lunch 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM.

Deltona

840 Deltona Blvd., Suite K, Deltona, FL 32725

Hours:

Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Palm Coast

377 Palm Coast Parkway SW, Suite 2, Palm Coast FL 32137

Hours:

Tuesdays and Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Employee Directory

Family Services Director
Kim Kania – ext. 3381 – kkania@elcfv.org 

Program Supervisor
Delores Cope – ext. 3378 – dcope@elcfv.org

Family Services DeLand Site Supervisor
Cindy Adams – ext. 0691 – cadams@elcfv.org

Senior Child Development Specialist
Nathalie Dunning – ext. 3379 – ndunning@elcfv.org

Family Advocate Lead
Ashley Anderson – ext. 3380 – aanderson@elcfv.org

Family Advocate
Kelsey Burgess – ext. 0692 – kburgess@elcfv.org

Family Services Specialists
Erin Beckton – ext. 3377 – ebeckton@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Angie Bush – ext. 0693 – abush@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Mary Guirguis – ext. 0695 – mguirguis@elcfv.org

Vonda McCaskell – ext. 3383 – vmccaskell@elcfv.org

HMG Grant Specialist
Crystal Burns – ext. 3386 – cburns@elcfv.org

Chief Executive Officer
DJ Lebo – ext. 3350 – djlebo@elcfv.org

Chief Operating Officer
Heather DiRenzo – ext. 3349 – hdirenzo@elcfv.org

Human Resource Coordinator
Pauline DeMartin – (386) 492-1785 – pdemartin@elcfv.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Brantley – ext. 3347 – lbrantley@elcfv.org

IT Systems Technician
Garfield Morgan – ext. 3360 – gmorgan@elcfv.org

Quality Advocate
Nancy Walsh – ext. 3348 – nwalsh@elcfv.org 

Community Partnerships Director
Allison Miller – ext. 3352 – amiller@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Specialist 
Serena Piper – ext. 3354 – spiper@elcfv.org

Grants Coordinator
Brett Ferguson – ext. 3351 – bferguson@elcfv.org 

Data Coordinator
Anthony Cano – (386) 492-0961 – acano@elcfv.org 

Data Specialist
Audrey Roughgarden – (386) 492-0964 – aroughgarden@elcfv.org

Quality & Inclusion Director
Jancy Long – ext. 3373 – jlong@elcfv.org

Inclusion Coordinator
Micky Beauregard – ext. 3371 – mbeauregard@elcfv.org

Inclusion Specialist
Barbara Daughtry – ext. 3370 – bdaughtry@elcfv.org

Child Development Coordinator
Tressa Sharp – ext. 3382 – tsharp@elcfv.org

Child Development Specialist
Frieda Muriello – ext. 3384 – fmuriello@elcfv.org

Community & Provider Partnerships Specialist
Vosie Miller – ext. 3353 – vmiller@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor
Pam Mitchell – ext. 3366 – pmitchell@elcfv.org

Quality Coordinator
Carrie Reisinger – ext. 3368 – creisinger@elcfv.org

Quality Specialists
Erica Garris – ext. 3374 – egarris@elcfv.org

Michelle Kadas – ext. 3365 – mkadas@elcfv.org

Susanne DeMottie – ext. 3367 – sdemottie@elcfv.org

Katherine Cunningham – ext. 3730 – kcunningham@elcfv.org

Finance:

Director of Financial Services
Melanie Barclay – ext. 3355 – mbarclay@elcfv.org

Senior Accountant
Laura Gimbert – ext. 3356 – lgimbert@elcfv.org

Accounting Specialist
Julie Koslik – ext. 3358 – jkoslik@elcfv.org

Purchasing & Facilities Specialist
Lucy Hudgins – ext. 3357 – lhudgins@elcfv.org

Contract Coordinator
Abbey Brock – ext. 3359 – abrock@elcfv.org

Compliance:

Program Supervisor
Randy White – ext. 3361 – rwhite@elcfv.org

Compliance Coordinator
Jennifer Caine – ext. 3369 – jcaine@elcfv.org 

Compliance Specialist – High Touch
Nona Seals – ext. 3362 – nseals@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialists
Kim Burrows – ext. 3363 – kburrows@elcfv.org

Maisha Martin – ext. 3364 – mmartin@elcfv.org