ELCFV

Contact Us

Our offices are temporarily CLOSED, but we are still available to serve you!

Please Call, Email, or Chat with us!

Our Offices

Daytona Beach

135 Executive Circle, Suite 100, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:30AM to 5:00PM Fridays 8:00AM to 4:30PM

DeLand

800 W. Plymouth Ave, Suite A, Deland, FL 32720

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:00AM to 6:00PM. Fridays: CLOSED.

Closed for Lunch 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM.

Deltona

840 Deltona Blvd., Suite K, Deltona, FL 32725

Hours:

Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Palm Coast

377 Palm Coast Parkway SW, Suite 2, Palm Coast FL 32137

Hours:

Tuesdays and Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Employee Directory

Family Services Director
Kim Kania – ext. 3381 – kkania@elcfv.org 

Administrative Assistant
Abby Eisner – ext. 3372 – aeisner@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor
Delores Cope – ext. 3378 – dcope@elcfv.org

Family Services DeLand Site Supervisor
Cindy Adams – ext. 0691 – cadams@elcfv.org

Senior Child Development Specialist
Nathalie Dunning – ext. 3379 – ndunning@elcfv.org

Family Advocate Lead
Ashley Anderson – ext. 3380 – aanderson@elcfv.org

Family Advocate
Kelsey Burgess – ext. 0692 – kburgess@elcfv.org

Family Services Specialists
Erin Beckton – ext. 3377 – ebeckton@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Angie Bush – ext. 0693 – abush@elcfv.org (Team Lead)

Madison Corkrum  – ext. 3385 – mcorkrum@elcfv.org

Mary Guirguis – ext. 0695 – mguirguis@elcfv.org

Vonda McCaskell – ext. 3383 – vmccaskell@elcfv.org

HMG Grant Specialist
Crystal Burns – ext. 3386 – cburns@elcfv.org

Chief Executive Officer
DJ Lebo – ext. 3350 – djlebo@elcfv.org

Chief Operating Officer
Heather DiRenzo – ext. 3349 – hdirenzo@elcfv.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Brantley – ext. 3347 – lbrantley@elcfv.org

IT Systems Technician
Garfield Morgan – ext. 3360 – gmorgan@elcfv.org

Quality Advocate
Nancy Walsh – ext. 3348 – nwalsh@elcfv.org 

Community Partnerships Director
Allison Miller – ext. 3352 – amiller@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships Coordinator
Serena Piper – ext. 3354 – spiper@elcfv.org

Data Coordinator
Anthony Cano – (386) 492-0961 – acano@elcfv.org 

Data Specialist
Audrey Roughgarden – (386) 492-0964 – aroughgarden@elcfv.org

Grants Coordinator
Brett Ferguson – ext. 3351 – bferguson@elcfv.org

Quality & Inclusion Director
Jancy Long – ext. 3373 – jlong@elcfv.org

Inclusion Coordinator
Micky Beauregard – ext. 3371 – mbeauregard@elcfv.org

Inclusion Specialist
Ellyn Minnich – ext. 3368 – eminnich@elcfv.org 

Child Development Coordinator
Tressa Sharp – ext. 3382 – tsharp@elcfv.org

Child Development Specialist
Frieda Muriello – ext. 3384 – fmuriello@elcfv.org

Quality Initiatives Specialist
Vosie Miller – ext. 3353 – vmiller@elcfv.org

Program Supervisor
Pam Mitchell – ext. 3366 – pmitchell@elcfv.org

Quality Specialists
Katherine Cunningham – ext. 3730 – kcunningham@elcfv.org

Susanne DeMottie – ext. 3367 – sdemottie@elcfv.org

Erica Garris – ext. 3374 – egarris@elcfv.org

Michelle Kadas – ext. 3365 – mkadas@elcfv.org

Finance:

Director of Financial Services
Melanie Barclay – ext. 3355 – mbarclay@elcfv.org

Accounting Specialist
Julie Koslik – ext. 3358 – jkoslik@elcfv.org

Purchasing & Facilities Specialist
Lucy Hudgins – ext. 3357 – lhudgins@elcfv.org

Contract Coordinator
Abbey Brock – ext. 3359 – abrock@elcfv.org

Compliance:

Program Supervisor
Randy White – ext. 3361 – rwhite@elcfv.org

Compliance Coordinator
Jennifer Caine – ext. 3369 – jcaine@elcfv.org 

Compliance Specialist – High Touch
Nona Seals – ext. 3362 – nseals@elcfv.org

Compliance Specialists
Kim Burrows – ext. 3363 – kburrows@elcfv.org

Maisha Martin – ext. 3364 – mmartin@elcfv.org